Executive, Personnel, Liquor and Legislative Committee

06/11/2024 @ 6:00 pm

Bryan Sharp

Christian County Board Chairman

P.O. Box 647

Taylorville, Illinois 62568





June 3, 2024

Members of the Executive, Personnel, Liquor and Legislative Committee

                 Clint Epley, Chairman

Jean Vandenbergh                  Clayton Walter                   David Puccetti                        Miranda Langen

The Executive, Personnel, Liquor and Legislative Committee meeting will be held on

Tuesday, June 11, 2024

at 6:00 pm

in the County Board Meeting Room, second floor of the

                Christian County Courthouse, Taylorville, Illinois.


The purpose of this meeting is for discussions and/or motions to approve/adopt and /or deny and/or table and/or amend and/or refer to an appropriate Committee in whole or in part the following:


  1. Call Meeting to Order
  2. Pledge of Allegiance
  3. Public Comments
  4. Residency Waiver – 911
  5. Illinois United Sovereign Americans Resolution
  6. South Fork Dirt Riders Club
  7. EMA Update
  8. Director’s Report
  9. Resolution Adopting IEMMAS Agreement
  10. Septic Ordinance O2024 HE 012– Christian County Health Department
  11. Sharpsburg & Neighboring Area Water System
  12. IMRF Authorized Agent
  13. USDOL New Overtime Rule
  14. Text Amendment Proposal(s)
  15. Referral(s) to ZBA
  16. Referrals from other committees
  17. Any other matters or referrals that properly come before the committee for future consideration.