REPUBLICAN SPECIMEN BALLOT COUNTY **CHRISTIAN COUNTY. ILLINOIS GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION** FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY MARCH 19, 2024 (Vote for one) I HEREBY CERTIFY THAT THIS SPECIMEN BALLOT IS A TRUE AND JOHN H. McWARD CORRECT COPY OF THE OFFICES AND CANDIDATES TO BE VOTED IN THE GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION TO BE HELD IN CHRISTIAN FOR CIRCUIT CLERK COUNTY ON TUESDAY, MARCH 19, 2024 (Vote for one) Jodie L. Budman JEFFREY A. VOORHEES JODIE L. BADMAN . COUNTY CLERK JESSICA FRANKS CHRISTIAN COUNTY, ILLINOIS **FEDERAL FOR CORONER** (Vote for one) AUSTIN PETERS FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for one) **COUNTY BOARD** RYAN L BINKLEY No Candidate RON DeSANTIS FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT ONE NIKKI HALEY DONALD J. TRUMP (Vote for not more than two) GLEN F. GOODRICH JR CHRIS CHRISTIE VENISE DeVORE McWARD No Candidate Write-in CLINT E. GABRIEL FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT TWO **CONGRESSIONAL** FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS FIFTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than two) THOMAS SNYDER JR. (Vote for one) MARK WOLFE II MARY E. MILLER KENNETH G FRANKLIN No Candidate FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT THREE (For a full term) **NOMINATING CONVENTION** FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRAIRIETON FIFTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than two) (PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate THOMAS SNYDER SR. ROBERT "BOB" D. VATTHAUER for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the MICHAEL T. SPECHA word "uncommitted".) FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON RICKS DAVID BUCKLES (Vote for not more than three) KIM CLARKE MAISCH (HALEY) FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT THREE (For an unexpired 2-year term) MARCIA ROSENTHAL JOHN FARNEY (HALEY) DAVID JANSSEN (HALEY) FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ROSAMOND (Vote for one) MARY E. MILLER (TRUMP) RAYMOND ELLIS KOONCE WILLIAM J. GRAFF (TRUMP) KEITH A. SATTERLEE JOSEPH D. ALEXANDER (TRUMP) FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT FOUR RAYMOND POE (DeSANTIS) FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON SOUTH FORK #1 (Vote for not more than two) JAMES SCHACKMANN (DeSANTIS) JEAN A VANDENBERGH AVERY BOURNE (DeSANTIS) MIRANDA LANGEN No Candidate BRENDA STADEL (CHRISTIE) **BOARD OF REVIEW** FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON SOUTH FORK #2 FOR ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE FOR MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF REVIEW DISTRICT TWO NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION FIFTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT No Candidate (Vote for one) No Candidate (PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON STONINGTON for alternate appears in parentheses the candidate's **JUDICIAL** preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".) FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT JULIE SOLLIDAY **FOURTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT** (Vote for not more than three) LUCY STAFFORD (HALEY) (To fill the vacancy of the FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON Hon. Michael D. McHaney) DEB DETMERS FANSLER (HALEY) DAVID NEWBERG (HALEY) (Vote for one) DENNIS ROY ATTEBERRY No Candidate STEVEN R. DRAKE (TRUMP) DOUGLAS C. GRUENKE MECHTILD "MECKI" KOSIN (TRUMP) FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON TAYLORVILLE #2 PRECINCT CHRIS G. MILLER (TRUMP) JASON E. HUFFMAN (DeSANTIS) FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ASSUMPTION No Candidate GREG WITHERS (DeSANTIS) (Vote for one) STAN McMORRIS (DeSANTIS) FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON TAYLORVILLE #3 No Candidate JOSEPH DIVELY (CHRISTIE) SHEILA DIVELY (CHRISTIE) FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON BEAR CREEK No Candidate DAVID BENDER (CHRISTIE) (Vote for one) FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON TAYLORVILLE #4 **REPRESENTATIVE** No Candidate FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON BUCKHART MARK D. WOLFE II THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY **NINETY-FIFTH** (Vote for one) REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON TAYLORVILLE #5 No Candidate (Vote for one) MIKE COFFEY FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON GREENWOOD VICKI McMAHON FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN (Vote for one) FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON TAYLORVILLE #6 No Candidate THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY **NINETY-SIXTH** FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON JOHNSON REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT No Candidate (Vote for one) (Vote for one) LISA SMITH FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON TAYLORVILLE #7 JAMES "JIM" BAKER FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON No Candidate THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY KING ONE HUNDRED AND SEVENTH (Vote for one) REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON TAYLORVILLE #8 AARON DeGROOT (Vote for one) BRAD HALBROOK FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON No Candidate LOCUST MARSHA WEBB (Vote for one) FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON TAYLORVILLE #9 BRIAN HILE FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ONE HUNDRED AND EIGHTH MARK EHRHARDT MAY REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one) (Vote for one) TOM FERGIN WAYNE A. ROSENTHAL

**PRECINCT** FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MOSQUITO (Vote for one) RAYMOND "RD" D. ELDER FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MT AUBURN (Vote for one) GLEN F. GOODRICH JR. FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PANA #1 (Vote for one) FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PANA #2 (Vote for one) FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PANA #3 (Vote for one) JEAN A. VANDENBERGH FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PANA #4 (Vote for one)

TAYLORVILLE #1

(Vote for one)

(Vote for one)