DEMOCRATIC SPECIMEN BALLOT **CHRISTIAN COUNTY, ILLINOIS GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION** MARCH 19. 2024

I HEREBY CERTIFY THAT THIS SPECIMEN BALLOT IS A TRUE AND CORRECT COPY OF THE OFFICES AND CANDIDATES TO BE VOTED IN THE GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION TO BE HELD IN CHRISTIAN COUNTY ON TUESDAY, MARCH 19, 2024.

> Godie L. Budman JODIE L. BADMAN, COUNTY CLERK CHRISTIAN COUNTY. ILLINOIS

> > **FEDERAL**

FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for one)

- JOSEPH R BIDEN JR
- DEAN PHILLIPS
- MARIANNE WILLIAMSON
- FRANK "FRANKIE" LOZADA
- ◯ Write-in

CONGRESSIONAL

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS FIFTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

Write-in

FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION FIFTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)

(Vote for not more than four)

- JAY BRINEY (BIDEN)
- LIZ BROWN-REEVES (BIDEN)
- JIMMY NAVILLE (BIDEN)
- JULIE CURRY (BIDEN)

REPRESENTATIVE

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY **NINETY-FIFTH**

REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

KRISTEN CHIARO

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY **NINETY-SIXTH** REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY ONE HUNDRED AND SEVENTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

SUE SCHERER

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY ONE HUNDRED AND EIGHTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

(Vote for one) No Candidate

COUNTY

FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY

(Vote for one) No Candidate

FOR CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR CORONER (Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT ONE

COUNTY BOARD

(Vote for not more than two) No Candidate

FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT TWO

(Vote for not more than two) No Candidate

FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT THREE (For a full term)

(Vote for not more than two) No Candidate

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT THREE (For an unexpired 2-year term)

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT FOUR

(Vote for not more than two) KENNY CROWE

BOARD OF REVIEW

FOR MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF REVIEW DISTRICT TWO

(Vote for one)

MIRIAM JOY BOYD

JUDICIAL

FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT **FOURTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT** (To fill the vacancy of the

Hon. Michael D. McHaney) (Vote for one)

No Candidate

PRECINCT

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ASSUMPTION

(Vote for one)

DEREK PAGE

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON BEAR CREEK

(Vote for one) LAURA A. WILKINSON

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON BUCKHART

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON GREENWOOD

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON JOHNSON

(Vote for one)

JAMYE A. SIMS

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON KING

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON LOCUST

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MAY

(Vote for one)

BEN CURTIN

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MOSQUITO

(Vote for one) No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MT AUBURN

(Vote for one) EDWARD L. WILLIAMS

PRECINCT

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PANA #1

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PANA #2

(Vote for one)

STEPHEN GROLL

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PANA #3

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PANA #4

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRAIRIETON

(Vote for one)

ALAN LITTLE

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON RICKS

(Vote for one) No Candidate

VINNIE POP

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ROSAMOND

(Vote for one) No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON SOUTH FORK #1

(Vote for one)

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON SOUTH FORK #2

(Vote for one) No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON STONINGTON

(Vote for one)

RYAN MARUCCO

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON TAYLORVILLE #1

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON TAYLORVILLE #2

(Vote for one) HERMAN ALTMAN

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON TAYLORVILLE #3

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON TAYLORVILLE #4

(Vote for one) DICK BRECKENRIDGE

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON TAYLORVILLE #5

(Vote for one)

ROBERT E DeCLERCK

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON TAYLORVILLE #6

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON TAYLORVILLE #7

(Vote for one) PATTY WINN

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON TAYLORVILLE #8

(Vote for one)

GREG HAGER

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON TAYLORVILLE #9

(Vote for one) No Candidate