SPECIMEN BALLOT	REPRESENTATIVE	COUNTY BOARD	
CHRISTIAN COUNTY, ILLINOIS	FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD	
GENERAL ELECTION	NINETY-FIFTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT	DISTRICT TWO	
NOVEMBER 6, 2018	(Vote for one)	(Vote for not more than two)	
	DILLON CLARK DEMOCRATIC	LARRY DALY DEMOCRATIC	Should
I HEREBY CERTIFY THAT THIS SPECIMEN BALLOT IS A TRUE AND	AVERY BOURNE REPUBLICAN	CHAD MICHEL DEMOCRATIC	legisla
CORRECT COPY OF THE OFFICES AND CANDIDATES TO BE VOTED IN THE GENERAL ELECTION TO BE HELD IN CHRISTIAN	Write-in	DONNA HIBBETTS REPUBLICAN	define
COUNTY ON TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 6, 2018.	FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY		Consti
COUNT ON TOLSDAT, NOVEMBER 0, 2010.	NINETY-SIXTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT	FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD	YES
0 1 0 1	(Vote for one)	DISTRICT THREE	NO
Michael C. Lionari	SUE SCHERER DEMOCRATIC	(Vote for not more than two)	
millipall C. Malanare	HERMAN SENOR REPUBLICAN	BEVERLY A. GRAHAM DEMOCRATIC	
MICHAEL C. GIANASI, COUNTY CLERK		GREG HAGER DEMOCRATIC	
CHRISTIAN COUNTY, ILLINOIS	Write-in	CLARK R. PEARCE REPUBLICAN	Shall t
		RAYMOND KOONCE REPUBLICAN	Limita
STATE	FOR COUNTY CLERK AND RECORDER		Sanga
FOR GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR	(Vote for one)	FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD	additio
(Vote for one)	MICHAEL C. GIANASI DEMOCRATIC	DISTRICT FOUR	the pu
(JB PRITZKER	No Candidate REPUBLICAN	(Vote for not more than two)	public
(JULIANA STRATTON DEMOCRATIC	FOR COUNTY TREASURER	JEFFREY G FAHL DEMOCRATIC	equaliz
(BRUCE RAUNER	(Vote for one)	TRACY BRAYE-STRAWN DEMOCRATIC	year z
(EVELYN SANGUINETTI REPUBLICAN	No Candidate democratic	MATTHEW WELLS REPUBLICAN	SUPP
(GRAYSON KASH JACKSON	BETTY J. ASMUSSEN REPUBLICAN	DALE LIVINGSTON REPUBLICAN	ILCS 2
formerly known as BENJAMIN ADAM WINDERWEEDLE until name		BOARD OF REVIEW	
changed on Aug 29, 2017	FOR SHERIFF	FOR MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF REVIEW	(1) The
(SANJEEV MOHIP LIBERTARIAN	(Vote for one)	DISTRICT TWO	recent
(WILLIAM "SAM" McCANN	No Candidate democratic	(Vote for one)	amour
(AARON MERREIGHN CONSERVATIVE	BRUCE A. KETTELKAMP REPUBLICAN	MIRIAM JOY BOYD DEMOCRATIC	\$854,3
(Write-In	FOR SUPERVISOR OF ASSESSMENTS	No Candidate REPUBLICAN	
	(Vote for one)		(2) Foi
FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL	CHAD M. COADY DEMOCRATIC	JUDICIAL FOR JUDGE OF THE APPELLATE COURT	
(Vote for one)		FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	family referer
KWAME RAOUL DEMOCRATIC		(To fill the vacancy of the Hon. Richard P. Goldenhersh)	releter
ERIKA HAROLD REPUBLICAN	EDUCATIONAL SERVICE REGION	(Vote for one)	(3) If th
BUBBA HARSY LIBERTARIAN	FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS	KEVIN T. HOERNER DEMOCRATIC	2018 v
	(BOND, CHRISTIAN, EFFINGHAM, FAYETTE AND		propos
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE	MONTGOMERY COUNTIES) (Vote for one)	DAVID K. OVERSTREET REPUBLICAN	calcula
(Vote for one)		JUDICIAL RETENTION BALLOT FOR JUDICIAL CANDIDATES SEEKING	Limita
JESSE WHITE DEMOCRATIC		RETENTION IN OFFICE	YES
JASON HELLAND REPUBLICAN	No Candidate REPUBLICAN		NO
STEVE DUTNER LIBERTARIAN	FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS	"Vote on the Proposition with respect to all or any of the Judges listed on this ballot. No Judge listed is running against any other	
	(MACON AND PIATT COUNTIES)	Judge. The sole question is whether each Judge shall be	
FOR COMPTROLLER	(Vote for one)	retained in his present office."	_
(Vote for one)	No Candidate democratic		-
SUSANA A. MENDOZA DEMOCRATIC	MATTHEW T. SNYDER REPUBLICAN	SHALL DANIEL E. HARTIGAN	
DARLENE SENGER REPUBLICAN	FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS	be retained in office as	
CLAIRE BALL LIBERTARIAN	(MENARD AND SANGAMON COUNTIES)	JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT	
FOR TREASURER	(Vote for one)	FOURTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT?	
(Vote for one)	No Candidate democratic	YES	
MICHAEL W. FRERICHS DEMOCRATIC		NO	
JIM DODGE REPUBLICAN	JEFF VOSE REPUBLICAN		_
	FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS	SHALL	
MICHAEL LEHENEY LIBERTARIAN	(CLARK, COLES, CUMBERLAND, DOUGLAS, EDGAR,	KIMBERLY G. KOESTER	
CONGRESSIONAL	MOULTRIE AND SHELBY COUNTIES)	be retained in office as	
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	(Vote for one)	JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT FOURTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT?	1
THIRTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	No Candidate democratic		1
(Vote for one)	KYLE THOMPSON REPUBLICAN	YES	1
BETSY DIRKSEN LONDRIGAN DEMOCRATIC	COUNTY BOARD	NO	
RODNEY DAVIS REPUBLICAN	FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD		-
LEGISLATIVE	DISTRICT ONE		
FOR STATE SENATOR	(Vote for not more than two)		
FORTY-EIGHTH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT	LINDA K. CURTIN DEMOCRATIC		
(Vote for one)	PHILLIP CHAMPLEY DEMOCRATIC		
ANDY MANAR DEMOCRATIC	VENISE DEVORE MCWARD REPUBLICAN		
SETH MCMILLAN REPUBLICAN			
	GLEN F. GOODRICH JR REPUBLICAN		

PROPOSITION **CHRISTIAN COUNTY RIGHT TO KEEP AND BEAR ARMS**

nould the Illinois General Assembly pass any additional gislation limiting a citizen's right to keep and bear arms as fined by the Second Amendment to the United States onstitution?

ROCHESTER PUBLIC LIBRARY DISTRICT PROPOSITION TO INCREASE LIMITING RATE

all the limiting rate under the Property Tax Extension mitation Law for the Rochester Public Library District of ngamon and Christian Counties, Illinois, be increased by an ditional amount equal to 0.215% above the limiting rate for purpose of the establishment, maintenance, and support of a blic library for levy year 2017 and be equal to .461444% of the ualized assessed value of the taxable property therein for levy ar 2018?

JPPLEMENTAL BALLOT INFORMATION REQUIRED BY 35 CS 200/18-190

The approximate amount of taxes extendable at the most cently extended limiting rate is \$456,356, and the approximate nount of taxes extendable if the proposition is approved is 54,326.

For the 2018 levy year the approximate amount of the ditional tax extendable against property containing a single nily residence and having a fair market value at the time of the ferendum of \$100,000.00 is estimated to be \$71.67.

If the proposition is approved, the aggregate extension for 18 will be determined by the limiting rate set forth in the position, rather than the otherwise applicable limiting rate Iculated under the provisions of the Property Tax Extension nitation Law (commonly known as the Property Tax Cap Law). /ES